Limitless (2011)

So I just watched this movie (finally) and it’s probably one of the best movies I’ve seen in a while. It’s very, American Psycho-esque, in the whole glorification of yuppies. It also reminded me a little bit of Boiler Room too, mostly because of the whole banking/stock trading aspect of the movie.

Those things aside, this movie REALLY REALLY glorifies Adderall. I’ve never tried Adderall because I never really needed it since I don’t ever study lol, but this makes me want to take a short-cut, I guess… I really am curious as to how similar Adderall feels like compared to NZT.

Also, in the movie they make the side effects of NZT seem pretty bad, with the whole hallucination and stuff, but I think it would be sick to kinda see this shit; https://i1.wp.com/30.media.tumblr.com/tumblr_lm0r4r2Rg21qiv2peo1_500.gif

lol so trippy… but so COOL! 🙂 Okay… I guess it would be a little scary but its definitely something new haha.

But most of all… It would be awesome to be smart as shit and wear custom suits and look fly as a mufcka all day.

This movie takes a loser writer and turns him into a winning consultant/trader with the help of drugs. My dream come true. I will give this a 9 out of 10. I also give my odds of taking Adderall a 9 out of 10 as well.
Thank you.
5 thoughts on “Limitless (2011)

  1. One of the few things that my local group keeps saying after watching this movie is “You look tired, maybe you need some NZT”. lol.

  2. Pingback: 10 Day Challenge! Day 1 « Ennui Ensues

Leave a Reply

