10 Day Challenge! Day 1

Day 1 – What would you like to do in the future?

Hmm… well this is a very immense question; what would I like to do in the future? Well here goes (in no particular order);

  1. work with a designer and get hands on experience in the process of making clothes
  2. get this jacket (rick owens textured leather jacket)
  3. find a girl who appreciates me and the things i could do for her
  4. graduate with at least a 3.9GPA
  5. get my hands on a miracle pill (ie. NZT from Limitless)
  6. dabble/succeed in the stock market
  7. own my own business
  8. work for a major corporation
  9. get an A in my accounting class
  10. take my blog to the next level blogosphere (www.kangalex.com)
  11. get working experience in various fields (ie. coffeeshop, retail, video game store, marketing firm, accounting firm, entertainment etc.)

Basically, in the future I want to try different things. I think right now I have so many things going on that I often find myself day dreaming about things I could be doing, or wishing I could try. Going to school, working, running a company and messing around with my fashion blog is fun and all, but it’s time consuming.. There are times where I just want to get away from it all and start something new, or just try something new. Rather than asking myself what I want to do in the future, I want to be able to tell myself for sure that I don’t want to do certain things because I’ve tried it.
Day 2 – What would you do if you were rich?

Day 3 – What would you do if you were poor?

Day 4 – What would you do if you were the principal of your school?

Day 5 – What would you do if you could suddenly speak another language?

Day 6 – What would you do if you won a lottery?

Day 7 – What would you do if you were told you had one month to live?

Day 8 – What would you do if you lost your passport?

Day 9 – What would you do if you were kidnapped?

Day 10 – What would you choose to have written on your gravestone wen you die?

Leave a Reply

