Day 2 – What would you do if you were rich?

Easy, I’d buy my parents a home, and pay off all debts. I don’t think my life would change significantly if my salary increased by even 1000%. My life right now is pretty good. I have a car, I have clothes on my back, shoes on my feet, even some nice watches to show off. What more can I ask for? Yeah sure maybe I would splurge every once in a while on a nice watch but I’m not even a big fan of Rolexes or expensive luxury cars so I think my splurging would be somewhat acceptable lol.

 

Leave a Reply

